My Story

Thursday, May 31, 2018
Hi! My name is Chantal and I am a mom, wife, educator and entrepreneur. We live in sunny Miami, FL. My daughter, Aria, is 2 years old and is my greatest pride and joy. My husband and I got married a few years ago and our favorite things to do are travel, cruise, play with our daughter and enjoy life!

I am a certified educator in PreKindergarten/Primary Education and Preschool Education with more than 15 years of experience in the early childhood and education field. My Master of Science in Education degree with a specialization in Curriculum Instruction and Technology was completed in Nova Southeastern University in 2014. I was privileged to have graduated Summa Cum Laude with a 4.0 GPA. Additionally, my Bachelor of Arts in Early Childhood Education degree was completed in Ashford University in 2012.

I am a proud former teacher and was also the President/Executive Director of a personalized 1-on-1 in-home tutoring service provider. I continuously strive to educate others, design and implement curriculum, and provide students with opportunities to expand their knowledge and develop into successful citizens of our future.

Currently, I am loving life homeschooling my daughter while being able to pursue my passion, creativity and love for education and for my students. Thanks so much for stopping by and please let me know where you're from and a little bit about yourself in the comments below!

Happy Teaching! :)

No comments

© COPYRIGHT 2019. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Powered by Blogger.